Mets capture 89ers title

Jun 13, 2019
Courtesy of: Devin Schindele

The Mets defeated the A’s 7-4 to win the Pacific Little League 89ers Division title Sunday, June 9, at Lynndale Park. The players are: Caison Rennert, Dain Schindele, Eli Stewart, Harrison Miller, Jack Rogers, Jake Shook, Jude Whitaker, Marcus Camp, Nolan Jones, Quade DeBell, Reese Begley, Sylvan Speight, Tyson Keaton. The coaches are: Patrick Shook, Devin Schindele, Brian Jones, Charles DeBell.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.