Legislators’ phone numbers and emails

Mar 01, 2018

Here’s how you can contact local lawmakers who voted to make themselves exempt from the Public Records Act:


  • Rep. Strom Peterson (D-Edmonds): strom.peterson@leg.wa.gov, 360-786-7950
  • Sen. Marko Liias (D-Lynnwood): marko.liias@leg.wa.gov, 360-786-7640
  • Sen. Maralyn Chase (D-Shoreline): maralyn.chase@leg.wa.gov, 360-786-7662
  • Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self (D-Mukilteo): Lillian.ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov, 360-786-7972
  • Rep. Ruth Kagi (D-Seattle): ruth.kagi@leg.wa.gov, 360-786-7910
  • Rep. Cindy Ryu (D-Shoreline): cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov, 360-786-7880


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.