City Council committee members named

Jan 13, 2019

New Edmonds City Council President Adrienne Fraley-Monillas announced the following 2019 city councilmember appointments to council committees as well as to both city and outside board, committee and commission appointments:

Public Safety and Personnel: Mike Nelson and Neil Tibbott.

Parks, Planning, and Public Works: Kristiana Johnson and Dave Teitzel

Finance Committee: Diane Buckshnis and Tom Mesaros.

Other appointments include:

Tibbott: Affordable Housing Alliance, Economic Development Commission

Buckshnis: Disability Board, Mayor’s Climate Protection Committee (appointed by mayor); Tree Board liaison; Salmon Recovery WRIA 8

Fraley-Monillas: Diversity Commission; Snohomish Health District

Mesaros: Public Facilities District Oversight Committee; SNO911; SeaShore Transportation Forum

Nelson: Youth Commission; Lodging Tax Advisory Committee

Johnson: Historic Preservation Commission, Snohomish County Tomorrow

Teitzel: Lake Ballinger Work Group; Port of Edmonds

Mayor Dave Earling: Community Transit.


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.