Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Thursday, August 17, 2017
All Day Edmonds Library ongoing book sale
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Art Walk Edmonds
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Concert: Mariachi Fiesta Mexicana
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Author at Edmonds Bookshop
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Library to host evening book group
7:30 PM Moana
7:30 PM Moana
Friday, August 18, 2017
All Day Reading coaches needed
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Kamiak cheerleaders to host annual clinic
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Summer Nights features The New Triumph
6:30 PM Vote Smart
Saturday, August 19, 2017
All Day Edmonds Summer Market (through Oct. 14).
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Art Market
7:00 PM Cascadia Art Museum music
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Club hosts Wednesday, Saturday dances
Sunday, August 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Art Market
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Sea Jazz (through Sept. 20)
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Concert: The Debutantes
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ERM Rwanda fundraiser
Monday, August 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Library to host morning book group
10:00 AM Library to host solar eclipse viewing, more
11:30 AM Library to host Museum of Flight’s ‘Suited for Space’
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Discussion group for understanding ‘self’
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Writers Group
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
6:30 PM Sea Scouts open to youths
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Police Chatter
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Farmers market kicks off 12th season
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Sea Jazz (through Sept. 20)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Club hosts Wednesday, Saturday dances
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Festival Association to host monthly meeting
7:30 PM Chamber to screen ‘Secret Life of Pets’ Rosehill
Thursday, August 24, 2017
All Day Edmonds Library ongoing book sale
6:00 PM Yacht club to host monthly meeting
Friday, August 25, 2017
All Day Reading coaches needed
Saturday, August 26, 2017
All Day Edmonds Summer Market (through Oct. 14).
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register now for Run-A-Muk 5k, 10k
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM City to recognize 2017 ‘Citizen of the Year’
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Library to host Explore Summer finisher's party
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Club hosts Wednesday, Saturday dances
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Moonlight Beach Adventure
Sunday, August 27, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Sea Jazz (through Sept. 20)
Monday, August 28, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Discussion group for understanding ‘self’
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Advanced care planning
6:30 PM Sea Scouts open to youths
7:00 PM Planes, Trains and Mountain Tops
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Farmers market kicks off 12th season
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Sea Jazz (through Sept. 20)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Club hosts Wednesday, Saturday dances
Thursday, August 31, 2017
All Day Edmonds Library ongoing book sale